

## JUDICIAL MEMBERS

CURRENT MEMBERS				
MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRY DATE		
Justice <b>Denis Gascon</b>	April 30, 2015 as Member April 30, 2015 as Chairperson	April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022		
Chief Justice Paul S. Crampton	March 19, 2010 Re-appointed on April 30, 2015	March 18, 2015 – term expired April 29, 2022		
Justice Robert L. Barnes	April 30, 2015	April 29, 2021		
Justice Michael L. Phelan	June 24, 2005 Re-appointed on December 21, 2016	June 23, 2012 – term expired December 20, 2023		
Associate Chief Justice Jocelyne Gagné	December 21, 2016	December 20, 2023		



## JUDICIAL MEMBERS

FORMER MEMBERS				
MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRY DATE		
lustice <b>Donald J. Rennie</b>	May 3, 2012 as Member May 31, 2012 as Chairperson	February 27, 2015 – to F.C.A.		
ustice <b>Sandra J. Simpson</b>	June 10, 1993 as Member Re-appointed as Member on June 10, 2000 June 18, 2003 as Chairperson Re-appointed as Member on June 10, 2007 Re-appointed as Chairperson on June 10, 2007	June 9, 2014 as Member – term expired June 9, 2012 as Chairperson – term expired		
ustice André F.J. Scott	September 29, 2011	January 31, 2014 – to F.C.A.		
ustice Edmond P. Blanchard	October 29, 2002 Re-appointed on November 26, 2009	November 25, 2012 – term expired October 28, 2009 – term expired		
ustice Johanne Gauthier	November 26, 2009	October 21, 2011 – to F.C.A.		
ustice Robert M. Mainville	November 26, 2009	June 18, 2010 – to F.C.A.		
ustice Eleanor R. Dawson	February 26, 2002 Re-appointed on June 19, 2009	December 28, 2009 – to F.C.A. February 25, 2009 – term expired		
ustice François Lemieux	February 26, 2002	February 25, 2009 – retired		
ustice Pierre Blais	October 29, 2002	February 20, 2008 – to F.C.A.		



## JUDICIAL MEMBERS

MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRY DATE
Justice William P. McKeown	April 1, 1993 as Chairperson Re-appointed as Chairperson on March 28, 2000	September 1, 2002 – retired
Justice Marc Nadon	December 16, 1998	December 14, 2001 – to F.C.A.
Justice Allan Lutfy	June 8, 1999	September 19, 2001 – to C. J.
Justice Marshall E. Rothstein	May 28, 1993	January 22, 1999 – to F.C.A.
Justice Marc Noël	May 28, 1993	June 25, 1998 – to F.C.A.
Justice Barry L. Strayer	June 30, 1986	April 23, 1993 – resigned
Justice Max M. Teitelbaum	June 30, 1986	April 15, 1993 – resigned
Justice Barbara Reed	June 30, 1986 as Chairperson	October 19, 1992 – resigned
Justice Leonard Martin	June 30, 1986	October 24, 1991 – resigned